Our Lady of La Vang Church – Santa Ana, CA

Our Lady of La Vang Church 288 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704 Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Arrival 8:30am Talk 9:00am Thursday, October 12, 2023 Depart 8:00pm  

Lover of the Holy Cross Convent – Colton, CA

Lover of the Holy Cross Convent 150 E. Olive St. Colton, CA  92324 Friday, October 13, 2023 Arrival 5pm   Saturday, October 14, 2023 Departure  9am  

St. George Catholic Church – Ontario CA

Saint George Catholic Church 505 N. Palm Ave. Ontario, CA  91762 Saturday, October 14, 2023 Arrive 10am Sunday, October 15, 2023 Depart 1pm  

St Bernadette Parish – Los Angeles, CA

St. Bernadette Church 3825 Don Felipe Dr. Los Angeles Ca 90008 Here’s a Tentative Schedule Thursday, October 19, 2023 at approximately 7:00 PM Statue Arrives: There will be “Welcoming Ceremony” […]

Parishes in San Bernardino, CA

October 23-26 C/O the World Apostolate of Fatima, USA San Bernardino Division   More details to come.

St John XXIII – Rialto, CA

Tuesday - October 24, 2023 from 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM St. John XXIII  222 E. Easton Street, Rialto, CA 92376

San Salvador, Colton, CA

Wednesday - October 25, 2023 from 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM San Salvador Parish  178 W K St, Colton, CA 92324

Cathedral Basilica – Cincinnati, OH

Cathedral Basilica 325 Eighth Street Cincinnati Saturday, November 4, 2023 3pm -  overnight Sunday, November 5, 2023 8:30am- 7:00pm More details, click here.

St. Gertrude, Cincinnati, OH

St. Gertrude 6543 Miami Ave. Cincinnati, OH November 6 7PM - Overnight November 7 6:30Am - 8PM More details, click here.  

St. Susanna – Mason, OH

St. Susanna 610 Reading Road, Mason, OH Nov 9 8 AM - Overnight Nov 10 7:30Am - 6PM

Corpus Christi – Dayton, OH

Corpus Christi 527 Forest Ave.Dayton, OH Saturday, November 11, 2023 4:30pm-7:00 PM More details, click here.

Our Lady of Mercy, Dayton, OH

Sunday, November 12, 2023 9:00am Mass - 3:00 PM Departure Our Lady of Mercy 533 Odlin Ave.Dayton, OH http://ourladyofgracedayton.org/

Immaculate Conception – Dayton, OH

Immaculate Conception 2300 S. Smithville Rd., Dayton, OH   Sunday, November 12, 2023 5:00pm-Overnight   Monday, November 13, 2023 8:00 am-10 AM

St. Joseph – Dayton, OH

Tuesday, November 14, 2023 12:00 noon -3:00 PM St. Joseph 411 East 2nd Street, Dayton, OH More details, click here.