St. Gertrude, Cincinnati, OH

St. Gertrude 6543 Miami Ave. Cincinnati, OH November 6 7PM - Overnight November 7 6:30Am - 8PM More details, click here.  

St. Susanna – Mason, OH

St. Susanna 610 Reading Road, Mason, OH Nov 9 8 AM - Overnight Nov 10 7:30Am - 6PM

Corpus Christi – Dayton, OH

Corpus Christi 527 Forest Ave.Dayton, OH Saturday, November 11, 2023 4:30pm-7:00 PM More details, click here.

Our Lady of Mercy, Dayton, OH

Sunday, November 12, 2023 9:00am Mass - 3:00 PM Departure Our Lady of Mercy 533 Odlin Ave.Dayton, OH http://ourladyofgracedayton.org/

Immaculate Conception – Dayton, OH

Immaculate Conception 2300 S. Smithville Rd., Dayton, OH   Sunday, November 12, 2023 5:00pm-Overnight   Monday, November 13, 2023 8:00 am-10 AM

St. Joseph – Dayton, OH

Tuesday, November 14, 2023 12:00 noon -3:00 PM St. Joseph 411 East 2nd Street, Dayton, OH More details, click here.

Maria Stein, OH

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 1:00pm - 6:00 PM Maria Stein 2291 St. Johns Road Maria Stein, OH More details, click here.

St. Monica/St George – Cincinnati, OH

Thursday, November 16, 2023 8:00am- 7:00 PM St. Monica/St George 328 W. McMillan Sreet Cincinnati,OH More details, click here.

St. Julie Billiart – Dayton, OH

Friday, November 17, 2023 10AM- 10PM St. Julie Billiart 223 Dayton St Hamilton, OH More details, click here.

St. Anne – Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, November 18, 2023 12:00 noon- 8:30 PM St. Ann 2900 W. Galbraith Road, Cincinnati, OH More details, click here.

Pax Christi – Lexington, KY

Monday, November 20, 2023 11:20 AM - 7:30PM PAX CHRISTI 4001 Victoria Way, Lexington, KY More details, click here.

San Fernando Cathedral, San Antonio, TX

Thursday February 8 9am - Our Lady arrives at San Fernando Cathedral 12:05pm - Our Lady will be present during MassĀ  ( Patrick Sabat can talk before or after Mass for 15-20 minutes) 5pm - She gets locked up in the Cathedral Friday February 9 9am - Our Lady is at San Fernando Cathedral when […]